Finalists in each category will receive a Crown Award Finalist badge to use for promotion on your website and social media.

Category winners will receive a Crown Award Winner badge, a certificate, and a crown lapel pin or tie clip.

Winners will be announced at the 2024 ACFW Virginia Royal Writers Conference in November.

Previous Crown Award Winners

But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood,
a holy nation, God’s special possession,
that you may declare the praises of him who called you
out of darkness into his wonderful light.
1 PETER 2:9 (NIV)