ACFW Virginia is pleased to announce our 2021 Crown Award Winners for unpublished Christian Fiction Writers


The Cellophane Bridge

Deena Adams

Contemporary Romance

Love Takes Guts

Lainey La Shay

Historical Fiction/Romance

The Lion Prophecy

Christine Boatwright

Mystery/Suspense/Thriller/Romantic Suspense

The Memory of Lillian Grey

Andra Loy



Paige Reed

Young Adult/Middle Grade

The Name of the Beacon

Andra Loy

But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood,
a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light. 1 PETER 2:9 (NIV)