The Virginia Chapter of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) was founded in January 2015. Virginia is part of ACFW’s Mid-Atlantic Zone. The MAC coordinator is Kelly Goshorn. ACFW’s Zone Director is Linda W. Yezak.

2021 ACFW Virginia Chapter Board Members

Kelly Goshorn, President
Crystal Sandow, Vice President
Deena Adams, Secretary
Mirachelle Canada, Treasurer

To volunteer, or for questions, comments, or suggestions, please email us

Thanks to Our Charter Members

Tim Brendle • Dawn Byrd • Jerry Eicher • Rita Engen • Kelly Goshorn
Heather Gray • Vie Herlocker • Elizabeth Maddrey • Sarah Norkus • Lynellen Perry Sally Shupe • Erin Unger • Tracy Wainwright • Linda White