ACFW Virginia is pleased to announce the
2023 Finalists for the Crown Award

Contemporary Fiction

Ruth Schmeckpeper
Shelli Littleton
Kristine Delano

Contemporary Romance​

Megan Soja
Andra Loy
Natalie Watkins

Historical Fiction/Historical Romance​

Annette Marie Griffin
Christine Hill Sunitz
Bailey Cornell


Annette Marie Griffin
Lakeisha Heeringa
Tawn O’Connor

Young Adult/Middle Grade/Speculative​

Annette Marie Griffin
Julia White
Amy Evans