ACFW Virginia
is pleased to announce the winners
of the 2022 Crown Awards
for prepublished Christian Fiction Writers

Contemporary Fiction

Light of Grace

Heather Tabers

Contemporary Romance

Fathoming Us

Mindy Graham

Historical Fiction / Historical Romance

Engaged on Paper

Stephanie Rose Finsterbush

Mystery / Thriller / Suspense

Once Upon a Peacock

Wendy Galinetti

Young Adult / Middle Grade/ Speculative


Andra Loy

But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood,
a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light. 1 PETER 2:9 (NIV)