ACFW Virginia is pleased to announce
the 2022 Finalists for the
Crown Award

Contemporary Fiction

Kristine Delano
Heather Tabers
Carrie Walker

Contemporary Romance

Jayna Breigh
Mindy Graham (Double Finalist)

Historical Fiction/Historical Romance

Stephanie Rose Finsterbush
Lakeisha Heeringa (Double Finalist)
Sherry Shindelar


Wendy Galinetti
Lakeisha Heeringa (Double Finalist)
Roxanne Johnson

Young Adult/Middle Grade/Speculative

Debbie Austin
Andra Loy
Beverly Smith